North Staffordshire Association of Change Ringers

100 Club


Home Events Towers Officers 100 Club Publications Striking Contests Peals & Quarters Links

What is the 100 Club?

The Association runs the 100 Club to raise funds for the Bell Restoration Fund. The way it works is that members pay a subsciption of £12 and are entered into 5 draws through the year.
There are four prize draws, usually at business meetings, and one Superdraw at the Association's AGM.
If fully subscribed the first prize will be £50 at the prize draws and £100 at the super draw.

Joining the 100 Club

Joining, and so helping to support the Bell Restoration Fund, is simple. Just click the enrolment form link at the bottom of this page, print a copy, fill it in and return the form to the 100 Club Organiser.

100 Club Winners

Super Draw - December 2017

1st   Barry Gooding - Rolleston
2nd   Emma Sanderson - Stafford
3rd   Elizabeth Day - Stafford
4th   Rose Pemberton - Sandon

Prize Draw - October 2017

1st   David Jack - Ipstones
2nd   Jim Nixon - Penkridge
3rd   Tim Hine - Stafford
4th   Sue Wildman - Dilhorne

Prize Draw - June 2017

1st   Geoff Burton - Stoke Minster
2nd   David and Margaret Simpson - Stone
3rd   Pat Jones - Stafford
4th   Rose Pemberton - Sandon

Prize Draw - March 2017

1st   Rosemarie Harris - Gnosall
2nd   Emma Sanderson - Stafford
3rd   Jeanette Butt - Sandon
4th   Barry Gooding - Rolleston

Prize Draw - February 2017

1st   Rosemary Maddocks - c/o Stoke
2nd   Sue Wildman - Dilhorne
3rd   Jean Nixon - Penkridge
4th   Margaret Carnall - Caverswall

100 Club Documents

The documents for the Association 100 Club can be accessed through the following links:

100 Club Constitution

100 Club Poster

100 Club Enrolment Form

Return to the Home Page

Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Sun 3 Dec 2017 - 10:38 am
A log of web site updates is available here