NSACR Logo

North Staffordshire Association of Change Ringers

2018 Event List

NSACR Logo

Home Events Towers Officers 100 Club Publications Striking Contests Peals & Quarters Links
 
<< 2017

Training

2019 >>
January 2018
6th Jan (Saturday) Monthly Meeting - Madeley 
16th Jan (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Kingsbury & Nether Whitacre 
17th Jan (Wednesday) Surprise Minor Practice - Horton 
23rd Jan (Tuesday) Call Change Practice - Caverswall 
February 2018
3rd Feb (Saturday) New Members' Meeting - Eccleshall 
20th Feb (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Kidsgrove & Tunstall 
21st Feb (Wednesday) Surprise Minor Practice - Horton 
March 2018
3rd Mar (Saturday) Quarterly Meeting - Caverswall 
20th Mar (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Brewood & Lapley 

Further events will be added as details become available.
 
Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Tue 16 Jan 2018 - 06:00 pm
A log of web site updates is available here