NSACR Logo

North Staffordshire Association of Change Ringers

2017 Event List

NSACR Logo

Home Events Towers Officers 100 Club Publications Striking Contests Peals & Quarters Links
 
<< 2016

Poster of 2017/18 Events

Training

2018 >>
January 2017
7th Jan (Saturday) Monthly Meeting - Stafford 
17th Jan (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Aldridge & Little Aston 
28th Jan (Saturday) Training Morning - Ringing & conducting Call Changes 
February 2017
4th Feb (Saturday) New Members' Meeting - Alton 
21st Feb (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Market Drayton & Norton in Hales 
March 2017
4th Mar (Saturday) Quarterly Meeting - Haughton & Gnosall 
21st Mar (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Cannock & Rugeley 
25th Mar (Saturday) Training Morning - Plain Hunt & PB Doubles    (Fully Booked) 
April 2017
1st Apr (Saturday) Monthly Meeting - Checkley & Draycott 
18th Apr (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Rocester & Marchington 
May 2017
6th May (Saturday) Quarter Peal Week - Sat 29th April to Sun 7th May 
6th May (Saturday) Quarter Peal Week - Sat 29th April to Sun 7th May 
16th May (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Whittington & Drayton Bassett 
27th May (Saturday) Training Morning - Call Changes - Cancelled 
June 2017
3rd Jun (Saturday) 6-Bell Striking Contest - Dilhorne 
20th Jun (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Stone & Barlaston 
27th Jun (Tuesday) Call Change Practice - Caverswall 
July 2017
1st Jul (Saturday) Evening Practice - Bramshall & Rocester 
18th Jul (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Wellington & Lilleshall 
19th Jul (Wednesday) Surprise Minor Practice - Horton 
25th Jul (Tuesday) Call Change Practice - Checkley 
29th Jul (Saturday) Training Morning - Learning surprise methods 
August 2017
5th Aug (Saturday) Walk, Lunch and Monthly Meeting - Barlaston 
15th Aug (Tuesday) Tuesday Daytime Band - Draycott & TBA 
September 2017
2nd Sep (Saturday) Association Outing 
10th Sep (Sunday) Committee Meeting - Dilhorne 
30th Sep (Saturday) Training Morning - Raising & lowering in peal 
October 2017
7th Oct (Saturday) Quarterly Meeting - Seighford & Swynnerton 
November 2017
4th Nov (Saturday) Monthly Meeting - Tutbury & Rolleston 
18th Nov (Saturday) Social Evening - Association Dinner 
25th Nov (Saturday) Training Morning - Minor Beyond Plain Bob 
December 2017
2nd Dec (Saturday) Annual General Meeting - Leek 

Further events will be added as details become available.
 
Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Sun 9 Jul 2017 - 02:03 pm
A log of web site updates is available here