NSACR Logo

North Staffordshire Association of Change Ringers

Shorter Touches - Tower Totals for 2017

NSACR Logo

Home Events Towers Officers 100 Club Publications Striking Contests Peals & Quarters Links
 
<< 2016 Return to the main Peals and Quarters page 2018 >>

Dilhorne (All Saints), Staffordshire   (1)
Thu 16th Mar 60 Sixty on Thirds Call Changes
Eccleshall (Holy Trinity), Staffordshire   (3)
Mon 6th Feb 120 Fifth Hunt Doubles Call Changes
Sun 30th Apr 210 Two Hundred and Ten on Thirds Call Changes
Sun 30th Jul 64 Queens Touch Extended Call Changes
Ipstones (St Leonard), Staffordshire   (1)
Sun 2nd Jul 120 Fifth Hunt Doubles Call Changes
Stone (St Michael and St Wulfad), Staffordshire   (5)
Sun 1st Jan 216 Stedman Triples
Sun 23rd Apr 144 Stedman Triples
Sun 23rd Apr 224 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sat 6th May 720 Plain Bob Minor
Thu 15th Jun 600 Doubles

A total of 10 Shorter Touches have been rung for the North Staffordshire Association in 2017


Please e-mail comments, suggestions, and corrections to:
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Valid CSS!
Last modified: Wed 18 Oct 2017 - 08:20 pm
A log of web site updates is available here